Mayne Island Links

Non-Government Organizations on Mayne

Public Service/Government Organizations

  • Capital Regional District
    The Capital Regional District (CRD) is the regional government for the 13 municipalities and three electoral areas (including Mayne Island) that are located on the southern tip of Vancouver Island.
  • Mayne Island Improvement District
    Information about the Improvement District.
  • Mayne Island Local Trustees
    Providing local residents and property owners with any information you need affecting land use issues on your property, or Mayne Island in general.

Facebook Pages/Groups

Community Information